Don't let them bring you down

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction' started by adrenaline 2019, Jul 3, 2011.

1. adrenaline 2019

adrenaline 2019 New Member

Title
    Don't let them bring you down
    Rating
    15+ (kissing, language, sex scenes, abuse)
    Main characters
    Gerard, Mikey, Frankie, Ray, Sammy, Sian, Amy, Sharna, Isabelle, Jimmy & more to come
    Summery
    (I am not very good with these things but here goes a try)
    Gerard, Sammy, Natalie, Lucy, Mikey, Frankie and Jimmy are a not very popular lot they get beaten up by the cheerleaders boyfriends, and they get the piss taken out of them by the cheerleaders, but things could become allot different
    Genre
    romance :hearts: and abit of drama :shock:
    Chapter index
    chapter 1 page 1 Gerard and Jimmy's POV
    chapter 2 page 1| Lucy, Gerard's POV
    chapter 3 page 2| Alicia, Natalie and Mikey's POV
    chapter 4 page 2|Natalie and Mikey's POV
    chapter 5 page 2|Lucy's POV
    chapter 6 page 3|Lucy and Natalie's POV
    chapter 7 page 3|Lucy and Natalie's POV
    chapter 8 page 3|Lewis, Brendan, Gerard, Mikey and Mr Urie's POV
    chapter 9 page 3| Mikey and Lucy's(x2) POV
    chapter 10 page 4| Natalie, Lucy, Mikey and Gerard's POV
    chapter 11 page 4| Mikey, Brendan and gerard's POV (part 1)
    chapter 11 page 6|Lucy, Gerard and Mikey's POV (part 2)
    chapter 12 page 6|Gerard and Natalie's POV
    chapter 13 page 7|Natalie's POV
    chapter 14 page 7|Natalie, Lucy Echo and Gerard's POV
    chapter 15 page 8|Natalie, Lucy and Gerard's POV
    authors note: I hope you will all read if you want something changed please say and also if it isn't very good please say but not to harsh I will try and sort these things out :w00t: update today

2. adrenaline 2019

chapter 1
    Gerard's POV

"Time for school" my mum shouted up to me

"Mum I could care f**king less for school, but I want to go to see my friends" I told my mum half way down the stairs, as I got down we started to talk about school